Gay Sex = Funny

[Update: It’s cracking me up that people are finding this post by searching “gaysex” on WordPress’ main site.  I hope you enjoy!]

Why is this a photo gallery in the “Comedy” section of Huffington Post?

Oh, that’s right.  Gay sex, especially among men, is funny.  Making fun of gay men is A-ok.  I mean, the Green Bay Packer could be fucking that Bears quarterback!  Get it!  Hahaha!  ‘Cause, as we all know, men that play sports, especially sports like football, aren’t gay.  But these photos make it look like they are.  And anytime you call a seemingly non-gay guy, gay, that’s funny.  Because it’s weird and strange to be gay.  Oh man, my gut hurts from how hard I am laughing.

Wait.  Am I laughing because I am uncomfortable?  Is my homophobia showing yet?

[Oh, and I know.  I should stop reading Huffington Post because of this stuff.  I know.  I know.  But it’s on the same level as reading Sarah Palin’s facebook page or browsing through comments on FOX News articles.  I can’t stop.]

Leave a Reply

