This is an Actual Twitter Pic

I was looking around after my last post and found someone who’s Twitter pic looked strange.  So I enlarged it.

I mean, what?  I don’t even get it.  I am guessing this is saying Obama is some kind of dog-collar-sporting, sexual-fetish-having, Constitution-burning, pool-playing, leather-jacket-wearing, Communist.

The dude who posted this has a fucked Twitter feed that is angry, and terrible – no surprise.  But why, oh why, would you make this your Twitter image?  Is your whole projected identity wrapped up in this image of Obama?  Sheesh.

Leave a Reply

