Erinaccia Fixes “Boys Vs. Girls”

I am going to update the original post with this, too, but I have to share what Erinaccia shared with me in the comments of the “Boys Vs. Girls” post from earlier this week.

It is pure AWESOME:
Photobucket

As I said in reply in the comments, “Thank you, thank you, thank you.”

Here’s the original, just so you can easily compare:

This is truly just the coolest thing that has happened to me this week (other than the 10-minute hugging session that I had with my son on Wednesday).  I will definitely be printing this sucker out and laminating it!

2 thoughts on “Erinaccia Fixes “Boys Vs. Girls”

  1. Haha, you’re very welcome. Check out my mad MS Paint skillz yo :P(just don’t look at it too closely!).
    And can I dedicate this to my Dad, who cooked 90% of the (delicious) meals I ever ate before I left home, and who still can’t let me a go one day if I visit my parents’ house without making me a sandwich of some variety! Oh, and to my (now adult) little brother who will give me a 10 minute snuggly hug on public transport, or in a restaurant, or when we’re hanging out videogaming with his mates. I’m lucky to have you guys xxx

Leave a Reply

