What is going on here?

If you have a caption for this, please leave it in comments.  Because I would LOVE to read it:

It’s like Usher picked his outfit in order to make Bieber look good.  At the same time, though, I basically can only look at one of two things: 1) Usher.  2) That woman to the right of Usher who is yelling in utter glee at this performance.

Also, this makes me not at all sad that I am spending Sunday night working and not watching the Grammys.  [And yup, that’s me being a pop culture snob right now.  Please excuse me.  Also, though, look at that outfit.  And listen to Bieber’s music.  I get to be a little bit of a snob about this, right?]

Leave a Reply

