Anyone Want to Guest Post?

I wrote last week that I was going on a short hiatus.  And that’s true.

Yes, I am still posting but the posts take me no more than 10 minutes in most cases (the vast majority of time is spent reading the article I want to post about) and I’m trying to step back from analyzing, which is a time suck that I love too much.

So, I don’t have that many readers but I have a few.  I’d like to put a call out today for anyone who’d like to guest post or cross post or whatever.  Shoot me an email (speakerscorneratx [at] gmail [dot] com) and let’s chat about it if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

