2012: A Review

Some of the things from 2012 that I saw or read or laughed at or thought about or that touched me or that made me think. This is not definitive in any way. I post so much stuff on Twitter that I love but that I fail to make a record of anywhere else and Twitter is simply too unruly for me to comb back through. So, here is what I was able to cull from 2012.

[Note: videos and Tumblrs are listed under the months in which I first discovered them, not necessarily when they were made or created.]


January


February


March

Keep Calm and Keep Writing


April


May


June


July


August


September


October

No one puts baby in a binder


November


December

http://youtu.be/sWEfszb9h8Q

Leave a Reply

